In 1887, Joaquim Sousa Ribeiro, great great grandfather of current owner, orders the raise of Quinta do Tojal s main building. Located in the county of North Ribatejo in Zêzere Ferreira, Quinta Tojal is endowed with good roads and good access to major urban centers. The dam of Castelo de Bode, one of the major attractions of the region, is considered par excellence, a beach area with beautiful river beaches in the summer and year-round for water sports. The region is marked by tranquility, relaxation and detachment from the city, by sport, hunting, fishing, canoeing, among others. The property presented, with about 7.4 hectares, is home to the original buildings Farm - home to about 2 230 sqm. Built at a taste of the time, the House was simple, despite the size and grandeur still evident. With about two dozen rooms, including bedrooms and living rooms, spreaded over two floors. Beside several buildings were built to support rural activities, primarily focused on producing oil, cork, grain and livestock. Currently built an inviting swimming pool borders the main building. Besides adding to the majestic building a harmonious aesthetic framework, the pool appears as a privileged place to enjoy, serenely and breathtaking views over the farm. Holder of a hunting concession in Angola, the father of current owner designed and carried out a refurbishment of the first property in order to install a museum where it could expose the collection of a life devoted to hunting big game, including their trophies and weapons. The hunting museum has in fact run for about five years, for security reasons, an agreement was reached with the Fundação da Casa de Bragança and the collection was transferred to the Paço Ducal de Vila Viçosa. The residential building has for some months, exploration permit for tourist purposes under the designation of "Casa de Campo".